+43 1 278 85 85 Kammelweg 9, AT-1210 Vienna

The Kwapil & Co Team

Geschäftsführung, Legal & Compliance

 

Dr. Eva-Viktoria Kwapil, M.A.

eva-viktoria.kwapil@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 09

     

Management, Key Account Management

Ing. Gerhard Sandbichler

gerhard.sandbichler@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 17

Mobile: +43 664 520 67 38

     

Consultant

Ing. Kurt Kwapil

kurt.kwapil@maxongroup.com

     

Financial management

Donja Moerland

donja.moerland@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 25

     

Sales Engineer
Vienna, Lower Austria (Post Codes 2xxx), Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia, East Tyrol and Slovenia

Ing. Reinhard Birett

reinhard.birett@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 15

Mobile: +43 664 913 40 48

Sales Engineer
Lower Austria (Post Codes 3xxx and 4xxx), Upper Austria, Salzburg, Tyrol and Vorarlberg

Ing. Christian Eichner, MSc

christian.eichner@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 26

Mobile: +43 664 520 67 35

Sales Engineer
Czech Republic (Post Codes 56 - 79) and Slovakia

Ing. Jiři Rýznar

jiri.ryznar@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +420 538 890 098

Mobile: +420 603 275 120

Sales Engineer
Czech Republic (Post Codes 11 - 55)

Ivo Zedek

ivo.zedek@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +420 541 217 467

Mobile: +420 734 598 570

Sales Engineer
Hungary, Romania and Bulgaria

István Tempfli

istvan.tempfli@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +36 1 700 85 93

Mobile: +36 70 392 10 19

Sales Engineer
Poland (Post Codes 00 - 19 and 60 - 99)

Piotr Augustynek

piotr.augustynek@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +48 326 304 156

Mobile: +48 724 830 425

Sales Engineer
Poland (Post Codes 20 - 59)

Wojciech Szewczyk

wojciech.szewczyk@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +48 326 304 870

Mobile: +48 601 439 514

Sales Support

Ing. Michael Endl

michael.endl@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 23

Sales Support

Raffael Bischof

raffael.bischof@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 12

     

Sales Support

Mario Fuchs

mario.fuchs@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 18

     

Sales Support
Czech Republic and Slovakia

Mgr. Gabriela Lásková

gabriela.laskova@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +420 538 890 092

Special Solutions

Ing. Bernhard Wagner

bernhard.wagner@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 06

Customer Service

Elisabeth Beran

elisabeth.beran@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 11

Order Processing

Sandra Hicik

sandra.hicik@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 13

     

Order Processing

Carina Monigel

carina.monigel@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 21

Marketing

Nicole Benes

nicole.benes@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 07

Marketing

Maria Niederbrucker

maria.niederbrucker@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 16

     

Quality Management

Ing. Astrid Schneiber

astrid.schneiber@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 10

Installation and Repair

Dejan Čelenković

dejan.celenkovic@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 22

Logistics

Thomas Gaiswinkler

thomas.gaiswinkler@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 28

This website uses cookies in order to give you the best experience possible. Further information is available in our data protection policy.