+43 1 278 85 85 Kammelweg 9, AT-1210 Vienna

The Kwapil & Co Team

Management, Legal & Compliance

Dr. Eva-Viktoria Kwapil, M.A.

eva-viktoria.kwapil@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 09

     

Management, Key Account Management

Ing. Gerhard Sandbichler

gerhard.sandbichler@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 17

Mobile: +43 664 520 67 38

     

Consultant

Ing. Kurt Kwapil

kurt.kwapil@maxongroup.com

     

Financial management

 

Isabella Küstner

isabella.kuestner@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 22

     

Financial management

 

Olivia Meitz

olivia.meitz@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 03

     

Sales Engineer
Salzburg, Tyrol and Vorarlberg

 

Karl Schmittdiel

karl.schmittdiel@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 28

Mobile: +43 664 391 25 48

     

Sales Engineer
Styria, Burgenland, Carinthia and East Tyrol

Ing. Dominik Scharf

dominik.scharf@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 24

Mobile: +43 664 851 52 50

Sales Engineer
Vienna, Lower Austria and Upper Austria

Ing. Christian Eichner, MSc

christian.eichner@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 26

Mobile: +43 664 520 67 35

Sales Engineer
Czech Republic (Post Codes 56 - 79) and Slovakia

Ing. Jiři Rýznar

jiri.ryznar@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +420 538 890 098

Mobile: +420 603 275 120

Sales Engineer
Czech Republic (Post Codes 11 - 55)

Ivo Zedek

ivo.zedek@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +420 541 217 467

Mobile: +420 734 598 570

Sales Engineer
Hungary, Romania and Bulgaria

István Tempfli

istvan.tempfli@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +36 1 700 85 93

Mobile: +36 70 392 10 19

Sales Engineer
Poland (Post Codes 00 - 19 and 60 - 99)

Piotr Augustynek

piotr.augustynek@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +48 326 304 156

Mobile: +48 724 830 425

Sales Engineer
Poland (Post Codes 20 - 59)

Wojciech Szewczyk

wojciech.szewczyk@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +48 326 304 870

Mobile: +48 601 439 514

Sales Support

Raffael Bischof

raffael.bischof@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 12

     

Sales Support

Ing. Martin Püchl

martin.puechl@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 05

     

Sales Support
Czech Republic and Slovakia

Mgr. Gabriela Lásková

gabriela.laskova@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +420 538 890 092

Special Solutions

Ing. Bernhard Wagner

bernhard.wagner@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 06

Customer Service

Elisabeth Beran

elisabeth.beran@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 11

Order Processing

Sandra Hicik

sandra.hicik@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 13

     

Order Processing

Carina Monigel

carina.monigel@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 21

     

Marketing

Maria Niederbrucker

maria.niederbrucker@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 16

     

Logistics

Thomas Gaiswinkler

thomas.gaiswinkler@maxongroup.com

Telephone: +43 720 56 83 28

This website uses cookies in order to give you the best experience possible. Further information is available in our data protection policy.